Home Légaux et Privée
Légaux et Privée
Mentions légales et Charte de la protection de la vie privée

Termes

PROTPMS n'enregistre pas pour l'instant les informations sur l'identité des internautes, sauf les informations que vous nous envoyez par e-mail. Si vous choisissez de nous envoyer un e-mail, avec par exemple votre CV, nous pouvons conserver le contenu de cet e-mail, votre adresse et notre réponse. PROTPMS ne vendra, ne louera ou n'échangera jamais vos informations personnelles à un tiers. Cependan , PROTPMS pourrait partager de telles informations avec un tiers qui s'occupe soit de la maintenance soit du développement du site Web. Même si PROTPMS utilise un système de sécurité qui est supposé être adéquat pour protéger les données personnelles reçues des utilisateurs, PROTPMS ne garantit pas que ce système de sécurité protège de toute perte, mauvais usage ou altération de ces données.

Utilisation du site Web

Aucune des informations ou données présentes dans ce site web ne peut être modifiée, altérée, copiée, reproduite, distribuée ou exploitée d'une autre manière dans un but public ou lucratif sans la permission écrite de PROTPMS.

Vous ne pouvez pas (1) déstructurer ou changer ce qui se trouve sur le site Web ou essayer de découvrir les codes ou les secrets commerciaux de ce site Web, (2) violer ou essayer de violer la sécurité de ce site Web ou (3) empêcher ou perturber la sécurité de ce site Web.

EXCLUSION DE GARANTIES ; LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

CE SITE WEB ET LES INFORMATIONS, MATÉRIAUX ET OPÉRATIONS DE CE SITE SONT FOURNIES PAR "AS IS" SANS AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION OU GARANTIE, EXPRIMÉE OU IMPLICITE, CE QUI INCLUT N'IMPORTE QUELLE GUARANTIE DE COMMERCIALISATION, NON-CONTREFAÇON INTELLECTUELLE OU DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ ET D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER (Y COMPRIS LA PERTINENCE DU SITE WEB POUR VOS BESOINS OU EXIGENCES OU CEUX DE TOUTE AUTRE PERSONNE). PROTPMS NE PEUT EN AUCUN CAS ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE (SOIT SUR LA BASE D'UN CONTRAT, UN TORT, D'UNE NÉGLIGENCE, PAR STATUT OU AUTRE) POUR TOUT DOMMAGE QUE CE SOIT (Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES POUR PERTE DE BÉNÉFICES, INTERRUPTION D'ACTIVITÉ OU PERTE DE DONNÉES, LES DOMMAGES INDIRECTS, SPÉCIAUX, DOMMAGES ACCESSOIRES OU DOMMAGES NOMINAUX) PROVENANT DE L'UTILISATION DE OU DE L'INCAPACITE D'UTILISER LES MATÉRIAUX CONTENUS DANS LE SITE WEB, MÊME SI PROTPMS A ÉTÉ INFORMÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

PROTPMS ne fait aucune garantie ou garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, concernant l'exactitude, la fiabilité ou la complétude du matériel contenu dans le site Web et se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur ou omission au contenu du site à tout moment sans préavis et sans obligation de votre part. Votre accès et l'utilisation du site Web est à vos propres risques.

Le site Web peut contenir des références à des produits ou des services qui peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans votre pays. Ces références n'impliquent pas que PROTPMS ait l'intention de distribuer ces produits ou services dans votre pays.

Les liens du site Web

PROTPMS a fourni des liens hypertextes à partir du site Web à certains sites Web de tiers pour votre commodité. Cependant, en fournissant ces liens, PROTPMS n'est pas responsable de ce qui se trouve dans ces sites Web ou de votre utilisation de ces sites.

S'il vous plaît, soyez conscients que les conditions ne s'appliquent qu'aux sites Web exploités par PROTPMS. PROTPMS n'est pas responsable et ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie sur le contenu ou l'utilisation de ces sites extérieurs ou d'aucun site renseigné dans ces sites. Si vous utilisez un site Web qui contient un lien hypertexte vers d'autres sites Web, vous le faites à vos propres risques; PROTPMS ne peut pas garantir que ces liens sont exempts de virus informatiques, vers, chevaux de Troie et autres engins de destruction informatique. PROTPMS pourrait interrompre ses liens hypertextes vers un site tiers à tout moment et sans préavis.

Avis sur la marque déposée

Les marques de commerce affichées sur ce site sont la propriété de PROTPMS ou utilisés par PROTPMS sous licence. Ces marques comprennent des marques qui sont enregistrées et non-enregistrées et comprennent, mais ne sont pas limitées à, les noms de marque de produit, slogans, logos et emblèmes. Les autres marques déposées et marques de service figurant dans ce document peuvent être la propriété de leur tiers respectif, et l'apparition de ces marques ici n'indique pas que nous les sponsorisons, les affilions ou les approuvions. L'utilisation non autorisée de toute marque figurant sur ce site est strictement interdite.

Droit de reproduction

Copyright © 2014 PROTPMS, LLC. Tous droits réservés. Tous les contenus du site Web sont soumis aux droits d'auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle de PROTPMS, ses sociétés affiliées et ses concédants de licence. Toute reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, republication du contenu du site Web est strictement interdite.

Charte de la vie privée:

PROTPMS, LLC, voudrait vous faire comprendre comment il protège vos données personnelles alors que vous surfez sur l'une ou l'autre des pages du site ou de l'un des sites associés.

Collecte des données personnelles

Par ce terme « données personnelles », nous voulons dire les données que PROTPMS et ses sociétés affiliées peuvent utiliser pour vous identifier. Ces informations peuvent inclure - mais ne sont pas limitées à - votre nom, le titre, votre lieu de résidence, votre adresse e-mail, l'adresse de votre entreprise, téléphone et / ou fax, et des informations sur votre véhicule.

Vous fournissez volontairement ces données personnelles. Vous pouvez fournir des données personnelles pour vous inscrire ou inscrire des promotions ou des loteries PROTPMS, vous pouvez aussi en soumettre pour acheter un de nos produits ou joindre à la liste de diffusion PROTPMS.

Comment PROTPMS va-t-il utiliser vos données personnelles?

PROTPMS peut utiliser chacune et toutes les données que fournissez pour vous faire part de ses promotions et pour ajuster ses campagnes publicitaires. De plus, PROTPMS se réserve le droit d'utiliser vos données pour établir des statistiques, gérer les systèmes informatiques et régler les problèmes éventuels.

PROTPMS ne cherche pas à solliciter des opinions, des données ou des informations confidentielles. PROTPMS ne considérera aucune information que vous lui soumettriez comme confidentielle, même si elle est cataloguée comme telle. Cela inclut, mais n'est pas limité à, les feedbacks, les données, les questions, les commentaires, les idées sur les produits, les suggestions. Tous les matériaux de ce genre vont devenir propriété de PROTPMS.

Avec qui vos données vont-elles être partagées?

PROTPMS ne va ni vendre, ni louer, ni échanger vos données avec des tiers. Cependant, PROTPMS pourrait partager ces données avec des tiers partenaires et/ou des tiers non-partenaires si la loi le requiert. En outre, et à cause de la nature internationale de PROTPMS, chacun et tous les points de vente de PROTPMS peuvent utiliser et conserver vos données.

Les sites Web de PROTPMS pourraient inclure des liens d'autres sites Web qui ne sont pas couverts par la Charte de protection de la vie privée. PROTPMS n'est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites Web ni des informations que vous fournissez à ces sites. De la même façon, PROTPMS n'est pas responsable du contenu des sites Web dont les liens apparaissent sur son site.

Révisions de la Charte

PROTPMS pourrait modifier sa Charte de la vie privée dans le futur, si besoin est. PROTPMS suggère que vous retourniez de temps en temps à cette page de manière à voir les éventuelles modifications. Par votre utilisation du site Web de PROTPMS et des sites affiliés, vous acceptez sa Charte de la vie privée et ses modifications subséquentes.

Home Legal & Privacy
Legal & Privacy
Legal disclaimer and Privacy Policy

TERMS

PROTPMS does not currently collect personal identifying information through our web site, except for information that you send to us in an email message. If you choose to send us an email message, including submission of your resume, we may retain the content of the email, your email address and our response. PROTPMS will never sell, rent or exchange your personal identifying information to any unaffiliated third party. However, PROTPMS may share such information with related third parties or unrelated third parties in connection with or maintenance and operation of the Web Site or as may otherwise be legally required. Although PROTPMS uses security that it believes to be appropriate to protect the personal identifying information received through the Web Site, PROTPMS does not guarantee that its security precautions will protect against any loss, misuse or alteration of any such information.

USE OF THE WEBSITE

Any of the materials or data presented in the Web Site or any portion thereof may not in any way in whole or in part be modified, altered, copied, reproduced, distributed or otherwise exploited for any public or commercial purpose that is not expressly permitted in writing by PROTPMS.

You may not (i) decompile, disassemble or reverse engineer the Web Site or otherwise attempt to determine the source code or trade secrets of the Web Site, (ii) violate or attempt to violate the security of the Web Site or (iii) otherwise disrupt or interfere with the operation of the Web Site.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES; LIMITATION OF LIABILITIES

THE WEB SITE AND THE INFORMATION, MATERIALS AND OPERATION OF THE WEB SITE ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, NONINFRINGEMENTOF INTELLECTUAL PROPERY OR PROPRIETARY RIGHTS AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE (INCLUDING SUITABILITY OF THE WEB SITE FOR YOUR NEEDS OR REQUIREMENTS OR THOSE OF ANY OTHER PERSON) . UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES WHATSOEVER SHALL PROTPMS BE LIABLE (WHETHER BASED IN CONTRACT, TORT, WARRANTY, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY, BY STATUTE OR OTHERWISE) FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION OR LOSS OF INFORMATION, CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SPECIAL DAMAGES, INCIDENTAL DAMAGES OR NOMINAL DAMAGES) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE MATERIALS CONTAINED IN THE WEB SITE, EVEN IF PROTPMS HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

PROTPMS does not make any guarantees or warranties of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the materials and content contained in the Web Site and reserves the right to correct any errors or omissions to site content at any time without notice and without obligation to you. Your access and use of the Web Site is at your own risk.

The Web Site may contain references to PROTPMS' products or services that may not be available in your country. These references do not imply that PROTPMS intends to distribute such products or services in your country.

LINKS FROM WEBSITE

PROTPMS has provided hyperlinks from the Web Site to certain third party web sites as a convenience to you. However, by providing such links, PROTPMS is not endorsing such third parties or their web sites nor shall PROTPMS be liable in connection with your use of such web sites. Please be aware that the Terms apply only to websites operated by PROTPMS. PROTPMS is not responsible for and makes no representations or warranties about the contents or use of such hyperlinked third party sites or any further links contained to other sites. If you use a web site that is hyperlinked to the Web Site, you do so at your own risk; PROTPMS is not responsible for assuring that hyperlinked sites are free from computer viruses, worms, Trojan horses or other destructive devices. PROTPMS may discontinue our hyperlinks to any third party site at any time without prior notice.

TRADEMARK NOTICE

The trademarks displayed on this site are owned by PROTPMS or used by PROTPMS under license. These trademarks include marks that are registered and unregistered and include, but are not limited to, product brand names, slogans, and logos and emblems. Other trademarks and service marks appearing herein may be the property of their respective third party owners, and the appearance of such marks herein does not indicate sponsorship, affiliation, or endorsement by such third parties. The unauthorized use of any trademark on this site is strictly prohibited.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

Copyright © 2013 PROTPMS, LLC. All rights reserved. All content on the Web Site are subject to the copyrights and other intellectual property rights of PROTPMS, its affiliated companies and its licensors. Any reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, republication or display of the content on the Web Site is strictly prohibited.

Privacy Policy:

PROTPMS, LLC, wants to make you aware of how it protects the personal information that you volunteer while you navigate any and all of PROTPMS' and its affiliates' websites.

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTED

Throughout this Privacy Policy, "personal information" and variations of the term indicate any data that PROTPMS and its affiliates can use to identify you. Such information may include – but is not limited to – your name, title, residential address, e-mail address, company address, phone and/or fax numbers, and vehicle information.

You give personal information on a voluntary basis. You may give personal information to register for or enroll in PROTPMS promotions or sweepstakes; you may also submit information to purchase content or to join the PROTPMS mailing list.

HOW PROTPMS WILL USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

PROTPMS can use any and all information that you provide to enroll you in promotions and focus its marketing campaigns. Furthermore, PROTPMS reserves the right to use aspects of your information to generate user demographics, administer computer systems, and troubleshoot website issues.

PROTPMS does not seek to solicit any confidential or proprietary ideas, suggestions, materials or other information. PROTPMS will not consider any information that you communicate or submit to be confidential or proprietary, even though you may label it as such. This includes, but is not limited to, feedback, data, questions, comments, product ideas, know-how, applications or suggestions. All such correspondence and submissions will become PROTPMS property.

WITH WHOM THE INFORMATION WILL BE SHARED

PROTPMS will not sell, rent or exchange your personal identifying information to unaffiliated third parties. However, PROTPMS may share such information with related and/or unrelated third parties as the law requires. In addition, due to PROTPMS' global nature, any and all of PROTPMS' locations and affiliates may use and store the information you provide.

PROTPMS' websites may include links to third party sites that are not covered by this Privacy Policy. PROTPMS is not responsible for any content you view or information you provide while browsing these links. Further, links to non-PROTPMS websites neither mean that PROTPMS endorses the sites nor do they imply that PROTPMS has approved the sites' content.

POLICY REVISIONS

PROTPMS, at its sole discretion, may amend and adapt its Privacy Policy at any time it sees fit. PROTPMS suggests that you periodically return to this page so that you are aware of any changes. Your continued use of PROTPTMS' and its affiliates' websites means that you accept the current Privacy Policy and, following the posting of changes and revisions, any subsequent Policies.